[07-Mar-2022 15:54:01 UTC] PHP Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Class 'cherry_register_static' not found in /home/teatrkht/public_html/wp-content/themes/cherryframework4/init/statics/example.php:14 Stack trace: #0 {main} thrown in /home/teatrkht/public_html/wp-content/themes/cherryframework4/init/statics/example.php on line 14 [07-Mar-2022 15:54:04 UTC] PHP Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Class 'cherry_register_static' not found in /home/teatrkht/public_html/wp-content/themes/cherryframework4/init/statics/footer-info.php:14 Stack trace: #0 {main} thrown in /home/teatrkht/public_html/wp-content/themes/cherryframework4/init/statics/footer-info.php on line 14 [07-Mar-2022 15:54:07 UTC] PHP Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Class 'cherry_register_static' not found in /home/teatrkht/public_html/wp-content/themes/cherryframework4/init/statics/footer-logo.php:14 Stack trace: #0 {main} thrown in /home/teatrkht/public_html/wp-content/themes/cherryframework4/init/statics/footer-logo.php on line 14 [07-Mar-2022 15:54:11 UTC] PHP Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Class 'cherry_register_static' not found in /home/teatrkht/public_html/wp-content/themes/cherryframework4/init/statics/footer-menu.php:14 Stack trace: #0 {main} thrown in /home/teatrkht/public_html/wp-content/themes/cherryframework4/init/statics/footer-menu.php on line 14 [07-Mar-2022 15:54:14 UTC] PHP Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Class 'cherry_register_static' not found in /home/teatrkht/public_html/wp-content/themes/cherryframework4/init/statics/header-menu.php:14 Stack trace: #0 {main} thrown in /home/teatrkht/public_html/wp-content/themes/cherryframework4/init/statics/header-menu.php on line 14 [07-Mar-2022 15:54:21 UTC] PHP Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Class 'cherry_register_static' not found in /home/teatrkht/public_html/wp-content/themes/cherryframework4/init/statics/moto-slider.php:13 Stack trace: #0 {main} thrown in /home/teatrkht/public_html/wp-content/themes/cherryframework4/init/statics/moto-slider.php on line 13 [07-Mar-2022 15:54:23 UTC] PHP Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Class 'cherry_register_static' not found in /home/teatrkht/public_html/wp-content/themes/cherryframework4/init/statics/search-form.php:14 Stack trace: #0 {main} thrown in /home/teatrkht/public_html/wp-content/themes/cherryframework4/init/statics/search-form.php on line 14 [13-Mar-2022 18:44:57 UTC] PHP Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Class 'cherry_register_static' not found in /home/teatrkht/public_html/wp-content/themes/cherryframework4/init/statics/footer-sidebars.php:14 Stack trace: #0 {main} thrown in /home/teatrkht/public_html/wp-content/themes/cherryframework4/init/statics/footer-sidebars.php on line 14 [13-Mar-2022 18:45:00 UTC] PHP Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Class 'cherry_register_static' not found in /home/teatrkht/public_html/wp-content/themes/cherryframework4/init/statics/header-logo.php:14 Stack trace: #0 {main} thrown in /home/teatrkht/public_html/wp-content/themes/cherryframework4/init/statics/header-logo.php on line 14 [13-Mar-2022 18:45:03 UTC] PHP Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Class 'cherry_register_static' not found in /home/teatrkht/public_html/wp-content/themes/cherryframework4/init/statics/header-sidebar.php:14 Stack trace: #0 {main} thrown in /home/teatrkht/public_html/wp-content/themes/cherryframework4/init/statics/header-sidebar.php on line 14 Play by Pavel Pryazhko “The Pants” – Тэатр Крылы Халопа

Play by Pavel Pryazhko “The Pants”

Play by Pavel Pryazhko “The Pants”

The Belarusian playwright Pavel Pryazhko is one of the most performed and discussed young authors in Russia who influenced the development both contemporary Russian drama and a new stage language. Being loved in Russia Pryazhko is almost not demanded on his motherland.

Pavel Rudnev (authoritative Russian theatre critic) writes about Pryazhko: “The Belarusian Pavel Pryazhko causes either curse or adoration. Today, he is the most discussed contemporary playwright in Russia from the generation of 30-years-old playwrights. Moreover, his radicalism was demanded not only on the avant-garde stages, but also on very traditional dramatic stages of Russian province.

Pavel Pryazhko could change the course of modern plays in Russia. He turned the “new drama” from dramatic themes to dramatic language, to the debate around the building of modern plays. He made the text shape and the language of a play themes to discuss. Before Pryazhko “new drama” clung with plots, borderline states, travelling to the worlds unexplored by theatre yet… Pavel Pryazhko primarily puts formal experiments in dramatic writing: he, in fact, reverses the function of stage directions, he thinks about the qualities of the modern language, which is reduced to a narrow set of half-words, symbols, characters, he plays with the rhythm of the phrase, he deliberately uses the methods of construction primitivism speech. Pryazhko watches at paroxysms of modern language as a side, as assistant observer: how vocal apparatus of the modern teenager was distorted with the pop culture and the Internet consciousness, how language function is dying in the world without the need for a “live” communication, how words are meaningful and how the phrases are ultrashort in the non-literary, uncultured speech, how the changing language reflects a painful stiffness and stupefying materialized consciousness, without a metaphor in language and the need to colour, to play with words in it. ”

Pavel Rudnev about “The Pants ” by Pryazhko: “… In the “The Pants” Pryazhko starts working with the language of the characters making it deliberately primitive, turning the characters into the cardboard-like, representing so-called “a dull chorus of majority” which torments the heroine. In “The Pants” Pryazhko speaks about painful affection of modern man to material values, about the sense of beauty blended with manic need to have a thing, about the paranoid dream “to have” an advertised, branded product. The love to a thing, the desire to take it, to have it is a disease of the XX century. A feeling of peace and harmony, a sense of enjoyment and happiness for the modern human  is connected with this painful passion, realized in material values, but still with the insatiable hunger of acquisition.
Intentionally distorted, reduced language makes characters of the play sketched characters, morality, and the main heroine is made like a folksy martyr half saint and half beatific who brings her beauty and her insatiable thirst of beauty on the sanctuary of the triumphant sense. Nina is a new Jeanne d’Arc, who was crucified by majority for her love to the things in which strangely expressed her need in beauty. “

On December 18 it was planned to perform the play to the viewer. But suddenly it occurred that we have to receive the permission of so-called art commission, which includes the functionaries “from culture” and representatives of the “official” culture of Brest. As a result the play was banned for showing in public.

The looking for an alternative place, where we could perform the play, was not succeeded. Despair has led us to a novel technological approach – if we talk about Belarus – to the Internet-theatre.

On February 28, 2013 at 20.00 we organized the webcast of the reading of the play “The Pants” written by Pavel Pryazhko. It was the first webcast in the history of Belarusian theatre.

Director: Aksana Haiko

Actors: Sviatlana Haidalionak

Siarhei Haiko

Aleh Harbatsuk

Elena Shtyk

Aksana Haiko

Aliaksandr Kazlyanka

Andrei Basiacki

Video: Siarhei Haiko

Music: Andrei Bahdanau

Off-screen text: Andrei Bahdanau

Media-moderator, director of the webcast: Andrei Aleksievich

Post has no taxonomies

[07-Mar-2022 15:54:01 UTC] PHP Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Class 'cherry_register_static' not found in /home/teatrkht/public_html/wp-content/themes/cherryframework4/init/statics/example.php:14 Stack trace: #0 {main} thrown in /home/teatrkht/public_html/wp-content/themes/cherryframework4/init/statics/example.php on line 14 [07-Mar-2022 15:54:04 UTC] PHP Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Class 'cherry_register_static' not found in /home/teatrkht/public_html/wp-content/themes/cherryframework4/init/statics/footer-info.php:14 Stack trace: #0 {main} thrown in /home/teatrkht/public_html/wp-content/themes/cherryframework4/init/statics/footer-info.php on line 14 [07-Mar-2022 15:54:07 UTC] PHP Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Class 'cherry_register_static' not found in /home/teatrkht/public_html/wp-content/themes/cherryframework4/init/statics/footer-logo.php:14 Stack trace: #0 {main} thrown in /home/teatrkht/public_html/wp-content/themes/cherryframework4/init/statics/footer-logo.php on line 14 [07-Mar-2022 15:54:11 UTC] PHP Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Class 'cherry_register_static' not found in /home/teatrkht/public_html/wp-content/themes/cherryframework4/init/statics/footer-menu.php:14 Stack trace: #0 {main} thrown in /home/teatrkht/public_html/wp-content/themes/cherryframework4/init/statics/footer-menu.php on line 14 [07-Mar-2022 15:54:14 UTC] PHP Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Class 'cherry_register_static' not found in /home/teatrkht/public_html/wp-content/themes/cherryframework4/init/statics/header-menu.php:14 Stack trace: #0 {main} thrown in /home/teatrkht/public_html/wp-content/themes/cherryframework4/init/statics/header-menu.php on line 14 [07-Mar-2022 15:54:21 UTC] PHP Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Class 'cherry_register_static' not found in /home/teatrkht/public_html/wp-content/themes/cherryframework4/init/statics/moto-slider.php:13 Stack trace: #0 {main} thrown in /home/teatrkht/public_html/wp-content/themes/cherryframework4/init/statics/moto-slider.php on line 13 [07-Mar-2022 15:54:23 UTC] PHP Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Class 'cherry_register_static' not found in /home/teatrkht/public_html/wp-content/themes/cherryframework4/init/statics/search-form.php:14 Stack trace: #0 {main} thrown in /home/teatrkht/public_html/wp-content/themes/cherryframework4/init/statics/search-form.php on line 14 [13-Mar-2022 18:44:57 UTC] PHP Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Class 'cherry_register_static' not found in /home/teatrkht/public_html/wp-content/themes/cherryframework4/init/statics/footer-sidebars.php:14 Stack trace: #0 {main} thrown in /home/teatrkht/public_html/wp-content/themes/cherryframework4/init/statics/footer-sidebars.php on line 14 [13-Mar-2022 18:45:00 UTC] PHP Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Class 'cherry_register_static' not found in /home/teatrkht/public_html/wp-content/themes/cherryframework4/init/statics/header-logo.php:14 Stack trace: #0 {main} thrown in /home/teatrkht/public_html/wp-content/themes/cherryframework4/init/statics/header-logo.php on line 14 [13-Mar-2022 18:45:03 UTC] PHP Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Class 'cherry_register_static' not found in /home/teatrkht/public_html/wp-content/themes/cherryframework4/init/statics/header-sidebar.php:14 Stack trace: #0 {main} thrown in /home/teatrkht/public_html/wp-content/themes/cherryframework4/init/statics/header-sidebar.php on line 14 Пьеса Павла Пряжко «ТРУСЫ» — Тэатр Крылы Халопа

Пьеса Павла Пряжко «ТРУСЫ»

Пьеса Павла Пряжко «ТРУСЫ»

Беларусский драматург Павел Пряжко – один из наиболее активно ставящихся и обсуждаемых в России молодых авторов, повлиявший на развитие как современной русскоязычной драматургии, так и нового сценического языка.  Любимый в России, Пряжко при этом почти не востребован у себя на родине.

Вот что пишет о Пряжко авторитетный российский театральный критик Павел Руднев: «Белорус Павел Пряжко вызывает шумные, пристрастные чувства: проклятие или обожание. Сегодня он самый обсуждаемый современный драматург в России и из поколения 30-летних самый ставящийся. Причем его радикализм оказался востребован не только на авангардных площадках, но и на весьма традиционных драматических сценах российской провинции.

Павел Пряжко смог изменить ход развития современной пьесы в России. Он повернул “новую драму” от драматургии темы к драматургии языка, к дискуссии вокруг строя современной пьесы. Он сделал форму текста и язык пьесы темами для обсуждения. До Пряжко “новая драма” цепляла прежде всего сюжетами, пограничными состояниями, путешествиями в миры, еще театром не освоенные… Павел Пряжко прежде всего ставит формальные эксперименты на территории драматургического письма: он, по сути, переворачивает функцию ремарки, он задумывается над свойствами современного языка, редуцированного до узкого набора полуслов-обозначений-иероглифов, он играет с ритмом фразы, он намеренно использует примитивистские методы построения речи. Пряжко наблюдает за пароксизмами современного языка как бы стороны, как лаборант-наблюдатель: как исказили речевой аппарат современного подростка поп-культура и интернет-сознание, как отмирает функция языка в мире, лишенном потребности в “живой” коммуникации, какими многозначительными оказываются слова и какими сверхкороткими бывают предложениями в условиях нелитературной, некультурной речи, как меняющийся язык передает мучительную скованность и отупленность насквозь материализованного сознания, лишенного метафоры и необходимости язык приукрашать, играть словами».

Павел Руднев о «Трусах» Пряжко: «…Уже в «Трусах» Пряжко начинает работать со словом, сознательно «примитивизируя» язык персонажей, превращая персонажей в картонных героев, изображающих «хор унылого большинства», мучающего главную героиню. В «Трусах» Пряжко говорил о мучительной привязанности современного человека к материальным ценностям, о том, что чувство красоты слилось с маниакальной потребностью обладать вещью, о параноидальной мечте «поиметь» разрекламированный, брендированный продукт. Любовь к вещи, желание взять ее, овладеть ею – болезнь XX века. Чувство покоя и гармонии, чувство наслаждения и счастья для современного человека связано с этой болезненной страстью, с реализованным в материальных ценностях, но все еще ненасытном голоде приобретения. Намеренно искаженный, сниженный язык делал героев пьесы ходульными персонажами моралите, а главную героиню – простонародной мученицей, полусвятой-полублаженной, принесшей красоту свою и свою ненасытную жажду красоты на алтарь торжествующего здравого смысла. Нина – новая Жанна Д’Арк, распятая торжествующим большинством за свою любовь к вещи, в которой странным образом выразилась потребность в красоте».

18 декабря 2013г. пьесу планировалось показать зрителю. Но неожиданно выяснилось, что для этого мы вынуждены предварительно получить одобрение так называемой художественной комиссии, состоящей из функционеров “от культуры” и представителей “официальной” культуры Бреста. В результате просмотра пьеса была запрещена для показа.

Поиск альтернативного места (кафе, клуба) для выступления не увенчался успехом. Безысходность привела нас к новаторской для Беларуси технологии Интернет – театра.

28 февраля 2013 г. для показа запрещенной в Бресте пьесы мы организовали интернет-трансляцию, первую в истории беларусского театра.

Режиссер: Оксана Гайко

Актеры: Светлана Гайдалёнок

Сергей Гайко

Олег Горбатюк

Лена Штык

Оксана Гайко

Александр Козлянко

Андрей Босацкий

Видео:  Сергей Гайко

Музыка:  Андрей Богданов

Закадровый текст:  Андрей Богданов

Медиа-модератор,  режиссер онлайн трансляции:   Андрей Алексиевич

Post has no taxonomies